Author Archive

Congratulations to our newest grant recipients!

Posted on No Comments

The following teachers were awarded Enrichment Grants on June 11, 2024:

Alexis Callender – East Forsyth High School
Janae Copeland – Meadowlark Elementary
Carter Cummings – Lowrance Middle School
Alya Day – Mineral Springs Middle School
Karen Freeman Hall – Woodward Elementary
Lakesha Golden – Brunson Elementary
Amanda Holcomb – North Hills Elementary
Michele Jordan – Brunson Elementary
Shada King – Smith Farm Elementary
Sara Melder – Morgan Elementary
Frankie Santoro – Clemmons Middle School